9 Fake Reasons

@ Unknown

9 Fake Reasons are a french metal alternative band from Paris formed in 2011. The band is composed of Charles Mulder (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Jay Goncalves (bass guitar), Yann Brunel (drums), and Victor Lecoeur (lead guitar, backing vocals). In October 2011, the band has released his Debut E.P including 4 tracks. A distinctive feature of these Parisian... See more

160 · Contributed 4
3,240 · Goal Unsuccessful