Higher for Rio

Sport, Sport
Project visual Higher for Rio
Checked circleSuccessful
fansmets
Liège
Last backers
Mendax backed this project
€150
Patrimoine Université de Liège backed this project
€300
OVH backed this project
€300
88
backers
Friday, February 12, 2016
end date
€6,240
out of €6,000
104 %

Help Fanny Smets, Belgian pole vaulter, to finance her journey towards the 2016 Olympic Games in Rio de Janeiro !

Share
Mendax

Thank you, the project has grown by €150 on the Friday, February 05, 2016.

Patrimoine Université de Liège

Thank you, the project has grown by €300 on the Thursday, February 04, 2016.

OVH

Thank you, the project has grown by €300 on the Wednesday, February 03, 2016.

Nadneige

Thank you, the project has grown by €30 on the Tuesday, February 02, 2016.

Bernard.Van de Velde

Thank you, the project has grown by €1,000 on the Sunday, January 31, 2016.

Hélène André

Thank you, the project has grown by €50 on the Sunday, January 31, 2016.

Laurencekipgen

Thank you, the project has grown by €150 on the Saturday, January 30, 2016.

Klaas&Ine

Thank you, the project has grown by €75 on the Wednesday, January 27, 2016.

MatthiasVL

Thank you, the project has grown by €10 on the Wednesday, January 27, 2016.

Alexledoc

Thank you, the project has grown on the Monday, January 25, 2016.

Jurgen.Miseur

Thank you, the project has grown by €10 on the Monday, January 25, 2016.

MThys

Thank you, the project has grown by €53 on the Sunday, January 24, 2016.