The white walkers

Art & photography, Charity
Project visual The white walkers
Checked circleSuccessful
Atelier 37.2
Paris
Last backers
Eva.Paredes backed this project
€20
Koggy backed this project
€65
stedas backed this project
€150
86
backers
Friday, July 14, 2017
end date
€11,935
out of €10,000
119 %

Join us on a 10.000 kilometer on-going sculptures odyssey, drawing a borderless European horizon…

Share
Eva.Paredes

Thank you, the project has grown by €20 on the Friday, July 14, 2017.

Koggy

Thank you, the project has grown by €65 on the Friday, July 14, 2017.

stedas

Thank you, the project has grown by €150 on the Friday, July 14, 2017.

Rizzanese

Thank you, the project has grown on the Thursday, July 13, 2017.

Douchka

Thank you, the project has grown by €85 on the Wednesday, July 12, 2017.

juda75825

Thank you, the project has grown by €20 on the Monday, July 10, 2017.

Prgrn

Thank you, the project has grown by €45 on the Friday, July 07, 2017.

Wonky

Thank you, the project has grown by €10 on the Thursday, July 06, 2017.

Louis Cammarata

Thank you, the project has grown by €20 on the Tuesday, July 04, 2017.

espacejb

Thank you, the project has grown by €400 on the Saturday, July 01, 2017.

LVP

Thank you, the project has grown by €45 on the Tuesday, June 27, 2017.

Valérie Gasc

Thank you, the project has grown on the Monday, June 26, 2017.