Long-term trainers for Destiny Foundation

Charity, Health & education

Project visual Long-term trainers for Destiny Foundation
Checked circleSuccessful
39
backers
Saturday, August 26, 2017
end date
€745
out of €700
106 %
Follow and share
marie.cahagne
Kolkata

Make Destiny Foundation empower more women victims of sex trafficking or at high risk of being exploited by helping recruit long-term trainers!

Last backers
larasengupta backed this project
€150
patrali.ghosh backed this project
€10
debs1809 backed this project
€5
larasengupta

Thank you, the project has grown by €150 on the Tuesday, August 01, 2017.

patrali.ghosh

Thank you, the project has grown by €10 on the Tuesday, August 01, 2017.

debs1809

Thank you, the project has grown by €5 on the Monday, July 31, 2017.

qlong1505

Thank you, the project has grown by €10 on the Monday, July 31, 2017.

priyam1986basu

Thank you, the project has grown by €10 on the Friday, July 28, 2017.

Sharmila.Guha

Thank you, the project has grown by €5 on the Monday, July 24, 2017.

manishagarwal7

Thank you, the project has grown by €10 on the Sunday, July 23, 2017.

DOROTHEE M

Thank you, the project has grown on the Monday, July 17, 2017.

Jules.Fischer

Thank you, the project has grown by €5 on the Saturday, July 15, 2017.

mch mich

Thank you, the project has grown on the Wednesday, July 12, 2017.

anamitra2017

Thank you, the project has grown by €20 on the Friday, July 07, 2017.

Thanh.Do

Thank you, the project has grown by €20 on the Friday, July 07, 2017.